Voxtrot - 'Mothers, Sisters, Daughters and Wives'

Bill Cummings 15/09/2006

Voxtrot are gearing up for the release of their debut UK EP 'Mothers, Sisters, Daughters and Wives' through Playlouderecordings on 18th September. The release follows a UK tour last month, which brought the band's dance-floor filling melodic sound to the UK's live music circuit for the first time - and received an amazing response.

The tracklisting for the EP is:

1. Mothers, Sisters, Daughters & Wives
2. Fast Asleep
3. Rise Up In The Dirt
4. Four Long Days
5. Soft & Warm

Voxtrot have captured a heartfelt rendition of Soft And Warm on a video which is being released to coincide with the EP release. Watch it here:
real video

windows media